Spooky Books for Halloween

Hello there everybody! With the spooky season almost upon us, you might be looking for a good book to scare the shit out of you. I thought I’d put together a little list to help you with that goal. These novels are listed in no particular order, and I’m just listing them because I lovedContinue reading “Spooky Books for Halloween”

New Release: Legacy of the Bloodreaver

Crematoria Online: A dark fantasy LitRPG series from Matthew J. Barbeler! For fans of Diablo, Bloodborne, Devil May Cry, and The Elder Scrolls. Making friends has never been Lucas Hutchins’ strong suit, but now he has no choice in the matter. He has a promise to keep, but he’s not strong enough to do itContinue reading “New Release: Legacy of the Bloodreaver”

Legacy of the Bloodreaver Kickstarter

The Legacy of the Bloodreaver Kickstarter is now live! This campaign is the best way to get signed copies of my Crematoria Online series. If you have a second, please spread the word on your social media channels, and to anyone you feel might be interested!